Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone,

I hope that you all had a great week. Our bathroom renovation is still going well, and things are really starting to come together now. This weekend, I am not working, which is very rare for me. We are going out to a new restaurant tonight, and I’m excited about that. Besides that, we don’t have any plans.

 

OK, let’s get into this week’s favorites!

 

 

  1. Shorts: I bought these shorts in the chambray color, but this pink-striped pair is adorable!
  2. Dress: This dress is giving me all of the tropical vacation vibes, and I also love the cut-out detail.
  3. Earrings: I love these delicate statement earrings. My sister introduced me to this brand a while ago, and I love it. A lot of the jewelry has a beachy theme, but they also have pieces that are more modern and whimsical.
  4. Handbag: This clutch is really cool. I love the colors, and the jute material is perfect for the summer.
  5. Sandals: Besides the fact that these sandals are pink, I love the pearl detail.

 

Thank you so much for stopping by, and have a wonderful weekend!

 

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorites”

Leave a comment