Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone,

I hope that you all had a good week. Our bathroom renovation is still going well, and hopefully, the work will be finished very soon. This weekend I am working on Sunday, but besides that, we don’t have any plans.

OK, let’s get into this week’s favorites!

 

 

 

 

  1. Pink Top: This top is just pink perfection! It would look so pretty with white pants or with skinny jeans.
  2. Romper: This romper is adorable. I love the print, and I would pair it with gold jewelry and either an espadrille or a white sandal.
  3. Earrings: These shell earrings are a great summer statement earring. I think that they would look pretty with either the pink top or the romper. I also think that they would look chic in either a black or white dress.
  4. Tote: I just thought that this bag was cool. I also like the chain leather straps.
  5. Heels: These heels are so chic and feminine. I would wear them with white jeans or a dress.

Thank you so much for stopping by, and have a wonderful weekend!

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites”

    1. Thank you so much, Nancy! I am just taking it one day at a time. The guys doing the work are doing a great job and they are very kind.

Leave a comment