A Bold and Glam Kimono

Hi Everyone,

I hope that you are all having a good week so far. It has been a while since I’ve shared a glam look, so I thought that I would today. When I first tried on this kimono, I fell in love. I know that the print is not for everyone, and that is OK, but I love it. It is actually reversible, and I’ll share the more subtle side of it another time, but for today, I wanted to share the bold side. This print gives me 90’s Versace-inspired vibes, and I am here for it. I decided to add some gold jewelry and heels to make it more glam. For reference, I am 5′ tall, and I ordered a petite extra small.

Thank you so much for stopping by, and have a wonderful day!

Kimono/ Tank/ Jeans / Belt/ Heels/ Padlock Necklace /Chain Necklace/ Similar Initial Necklace / Chain Link Bracelet /Similar Earrings 

6 thoughts on “A Bold and Glam Kimono”

Leave a comment