Baked Chicken Taquitos Recipe

Hi Everyone!

Today I wanted to share a recipe with you that I made last night. Baked chicken taquitos. You can find the original recipe here: http://bit.ly/TMpuBV

Since this was my first time making this, I followed the recipe. The only thing that I changed was that I used whole wheat tortillas instead of flour. I also found all of the ingredients at my local Trader Joe’s. This was fast, easy, and very delicious. I also served them with brown rice. It makes seven total, but we have two left over. I also did not make the dipping sauce, I just poured some enchilada sauce over them. Delicious!

 

Well, I hope that you all enjoy this recipe. This will be my last post for the week because I will be off enjoying the 4th of July holiday. I hope that you all have a wonderful holiday weekend and I will be back next week with more fun posts! 🙂

Thank you so much for stopping by! 🙂

IMG_1854
My taquitos. 🙂

One thought on “Baked Chicken Taquitos Recipe”

Leave a comment