A Colorful Silk Spring Blouse

Hi Everyone,

I hope that you are all having a good week so far. We had a few beautiful spring days here, and I was finally able to take outfit photos. I also think that I might have found the perfect colorful blouse for spring. I know that something this bright and colorful may not be for everyone, but I am someone who loves bright and colorful things as well as neutral colors. Anyway, I styled this blouse with white jeans and ballet flats, but I think that you could wear it with a skirt or shorts. My favorite thing about this blouse is the detail on the sleeve. If you button it, you can see a beautiful purple floral pattern. If you don’t button it, it has a subtle bell sleeve.

 

 

 

 

Everything is linked below, but if you have any questions, please let me know.

Blouse  / Jeans / Similar Denim Jacket / Ballet Flats / Sunglasses 

Thank you so much for stopping by, and I hope that you enjoy your day!

 

*If you purchase an item via the link for the blouse, I will receive a commission for it. Thank you so much for your support. 

7 thoughts on “A Colorful Silk Spring Blouse”

Leave a comment