Boyfriend Jeans

J Brand boyfriend jeans outfit.
Hi Everyone! I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. I did not have to work this weekend so that was nice. We also celebrated my Dad’s birthday, and enjoyed some nice weather here.
Today I wanted to do a post about denim. At work we have been trained to become denim experts, and to know about the different styles of jeans, and what body type they will work best for. A pair of jeans is an investment, and finding a good quality pair that fits well is important. I also like to share different ways you can wear them during each of the seasons.
Today I wanted to share a boyfriend jeans outfit. Boyfriend jeans are more relaxed in the waist and in the legs and waist.  I paired them with a t-shirt and sandals for a casual summer outfit, but they would also look great with a dressy top and either wedges or pumps.

I’ll do some more denim posts showing different types of jeans and share what you can pair them with. I also hope that this inspires to give boyfriend jeans a try.

Thank you so much for stopping by today and I hope that you all have a great day! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Boyfriend Jeans”

Leave a comment