Distressed Skinny Jeans

J Brand Distressed Jeans Outfit 2
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. I worked on Saturday but I also enjoyed spending some time with my husband, friends, and my parents.

Last week I did a post on Boyfriend jeans, and talked about some different looks that you could try with them. Today I want to talk about Distressed Skinny Jeans. When I saw all of the distressed jeans that we got where I work, I liked the skinny distressed jeans the best. I always wear skinny jeans though so that is probably why. 🙂  Anyway, I like the fact that these jeans give the skinny jean an edgy look. These are also great for someone who usually wears traditional skinny jeans but wants to try something different. I paired them with a t-shirt and neutral sandals, and added a bright colored necklace and bag. They would also look great with a chiffon, silk, or lacey top with either heels or wedges.

 

Well I hope that you enjoyed this post and that maybe you will give distressed skinny jeans a try. Check out the other distressed styles too if you’re not a fan of skinny jeans. 🙂

 

Have a great day everyone and thank you so much for stopping by!

 

One thought on “Distressed Skinny Jeans”

Leave a comment