Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone,

I hope that you all had a great week.   I am working all weekend, but I still hope to have some fun and to relax.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OK, let’s get into this week’s favorites!

  1. Handbag: Now that it is officially spring, despite the fact that it’s still cold here, bring on all of the spring colors! Even though this bag is not practical for my city lifestyle, I love the style, and the color is gorgeous.
  2. Sweater:  This sweater provides a fun twist to your classic striped sweater with the colors, and the scallop collar is very feminine. Right now, since it is still cold here, I would wear either a blazer or a leather jacket over it.
  3.  Cardigan: I added this cardigan to my wish list even though it is not available in my size. This just oozes elegant Chanel vibes.
  4. Heels: These floral print heels are the perfect heel to dress up all of your spring outfits.
  5. Earrings: These earrings are a great way to add a touch of spring to your outfit.

Thank you so much for stopping by, and have a wonderful weekend! XO

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites”

Leave a comment