Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone,

I hope that you all had a good week. I am working on Saturday, but besides that, I don’t have any plans. I will go to Easter Sunday mass since I started going to church again at the beginning of Lent. I like going to the 5 p.m. mass on Saturdays because I always work on Sunday. I have not been able to go every Saturday, but I do go when I can. Creating that space in my heart and in my life for my faith has brought me peace. I still have things that I need to work on, and I will get there.

OK, let’s get into this week’s favorites!

 

 

 

 

 

  1. Black Dress: This dress definitely has me thinking about summer. I would wear it with white sneakers and a denim jacket as a casual look, and with a leather jacket and heels for an evening look.
  2. White Dress: I know, another dress! I added this one to my wish list. I keep seeing so many Chanel-inspired clothing items, and I love it. I would wear this for a night out or a special occasion.
  3. Pink Shoes: These flats are adorable and are spring perfection. They would look so chic with a black dress or with jeans and a white blouse.
  4. Necklace: This little flower necklace is so cheerful to me, and it would look nice layered with other necklaces or alone.
  5. Handbag: This bag is so chic. I love the tweed border, and you can easily dress this bag up or down.

 

Thank you so much for stopping by, and I hope that you all have a wonderful weekend! XO

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites”

Leave a comment