Beauty Review

Hi Everyone,

I hope that you are all having a good week so far. Today I’m switching things up and doing a beauty-related post. These are just a few products that I have tried recently.

 

  1. Loreal Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream: I have tried so many night creams, and they are either wonderful but too expensive or they irritate my skin. Anyway, I have definitely noticed an appearance in my skin, and it is very hydrating. It also smells very nice.
  2. Pat McGrath Labs MatteTrance Lipstick: My go-to nude/neutral lipstick that I have worn for years was not available when it ran out, and this one was recommended to me. The color is slightly different than my other one, but I love it. It also lasts all day, and the formula feels amazing. The color that I have is called Nude Venus.
  3. Diorshow Iconic Overcurl Mascara: I decided to give this mascara a try after my other one ran out. It does everything that you want mascara to do; I love it. I wear a mascara primer with it, and it lasts all day.
  4. Vitaman E Eye Mask – Sephora Collection: I saw these at the store, and for the price, I was curious, so I decided to buy two packages of them. I used one, and holy cow, these are fabulous! I know that it sounds crazy, but I couldn’t believe how much better my eyes looked after I took these off. They are also a fabric material and not gel, so they don’t slip off. These would be great to take while traveling, in addition to being used daily. I highly recommend them!

Have you tried any of these products? Thank you so much for stopping by, and have a wonderful day! XO

3 thoughts on “Beauty Review”

  1. I’m going to have to get those eye masks when the sale starts. I love the packaging of the lipstick! Have a great day friend!

    Jill – <a href=http://dousedinpink.com>Doused in Pink</a>

Leave a comment