Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a good week. This weekend, the weather is supposed to be beautiful, and I am looking forward to going to dinner with my neighbors on Saturday night. Besides that, I really want to take some outfit photos, and I am working on Sunday.

 

OK, let’s get into this week’s favorites!

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. Dress: This mini dress looks so basic and simple, but I think that it is really chic.
    2. Heels: I like that they have a kitten heel, which makes them much easier to walk in, and I of course love the color and the sparkly detail on the front. I would wear them with jeans or with a skirt.
    3. Blouse: This blouse reminded me of a similar one that I had while I was in college that I loved. This one is much cooler and more modern, though. I would wear this with a silk skirt or with light-colored denim. Or, if you had a wide-leg pant, this would look great with them.
    4. Earrings: These earrings just made me smile. They are adorable, and I don’t think that you can be unhappy while wearing them. They also have a few other fun options, but I like the peppers the best.
    5. Handbag: This clutch is gorgeous, and I added it to my wish list. I love the darker coral color and the bow. I also like that you can wear it with or without the chain strap.

Thank you so much for stopping by, and have a wonderful weekend! XO

8 thoughts on “Friday Favorites”

Leave a comment