Spring Dress Season is Here!

Hi Everyone,

I hope that you are all having a good week so far. The spring season means that it is time to start wearing dresses again. We get a few spring-like days here in Chicago, but besides that, it is usually chilly until the end of May. Anyway, I recently added this dress to my spring dress collection. I love the lilac hue and the bold floral print. It is also a midi-length dress. For reference, I am 5′ tall, so that is why it looks longer on me. Right now I am wearing it with my white sneakers, but once it gets warmer, I will wear it with my open-toed heels. I opted to wear my denim jacket over it for a casual look, but for a night out, I would wear either a moto jacket or a leather jacket. I would also swap the sneakers for a strappy heel.

Everything is linked below, but please reach out to me with any questions.

Thank you so much for stopping by, and have a wonderful day! XO

Dress / Sneakers / Similar Denim Jacket / Sunglasses/ Similar Handbag

 

7 thoughts on “Spring Dress Season is Here!”

  1. Oh wow Caroline! What a amazing dress. I immediately hopped for the link and they ship to the Netherlands! But sadly, the colours are not for me. But what a gorgeous dress! And it looks fabulous on you!

Leave a comment